May 8, RCFC’s Scholarship Committee Chair, Susan Gutowsky, awarded five scholarships to Poudre High School scholars.  Four of the five scholarships were sponsored individually by Rotarians.  Dr. Yung Hai Chen Memorial Scholarships (Ada Chen) were awarded to Kevin Bednar and Alyson Pillard; the Don Unger Scholarship was awarded to Siana Urdiali; the Plemmons Family Scholarship was awarded to Litzinia Calva Mendoza.   The Smyser Family (RCFC Member Sandra Smyser) also awarded 7 scholarships to Poudre students and Magnus Imber was awarded a RCFC Club Scholarship.  Congratulations scholarship winners!  Thanks Susan and the Scholarship Committee for selecting such worthy recipients!  Thanks Rotarian Sponsors!