Wednesday, November 6, immediate Past President and Nominations Committee chair Steve Laine, announced RCFC's 2020/2021 slate of officer and director candidates.  Voting will be held December 4.  Additional nominees, with seconds (in writing) from five (5) RCFC members, must be delivered to PP Steve Laine by November 27.   
Listed below is the 2020/2021 slate of candidates.  For full bio's please see Steve's email.   
President -               Del Benson
President Elect -     Marty Bachman;  John Trone  (select one)
Secretary -               Kathy Nicol
Treasurer -              Kathy Hawkins
Immediate Past President - Steve Laine
Board Director Candidates - Steve Kane;  Lucinda Kerschensteiner;  Rajiv Mehta;  Larry Salmen  (select 2)