Posted on Apr 27, 2022
Steve Schaefer and Don Jorgensen received their first Paul Harris Fellow Award (PHF); Martin Nelson, Rob Bethke and Kip Turain received their second, PHF +1, Dep Benson received his third, PHF+2, Rob Marschke received a PHF +3, Dr. Jerry Smith received a PHF +5, PHF +6 and PHF +7.  
The Paul Harris Fellow recognition acknowledges individuals who contribute, or who have contributions made in their name, of $1,000 to The Rotary Foundation.