Posted on Oct 06, 2022
The Wesley Award is named in honor of Dr. Robert Wesley Titley, who served on the CSU faculty in Counseling Psychology for many years and who was a key figure in undergraduate advising and teaching graduate students college pedagogical skills.  The Award is given to a graduate student in Counseling Psychology at Colorado State University. The recipients are first-generation graduate students on the Ph.D. track. The 2022 Wesley Award recipient was Laura Hogan.