December 2, Past President Rob Marschke announced the results of the annual selection of RCFC officers.  
President 2021-2022 - John Trone
President Elect - Marty Bachman
Secretary - Kathy Nicol
Treasurer - Steve Kane
New Directors 2021-24:  Dan Mackey and Kip Turain.
Board Members Remaining:  Larry Salmen, Rajiv Mehta and Lucinda Kerschensteiner.
Congratulations to all.  Thanks for serving RCFC!