President Jeanne Fangman announced that fourteen RCFC Members were awarded the District Governor's "People of Action" citation at the recent District Conference. 
District recognition included RCFC members Justie Nicol, Kathy Nicol, Del Benson, Jeanne Fangman, Ross Lane, Judy Lane, Annette Geiselman, John Trone, Robin Steele, Stacy Plemmons, Kelso Kelly, Jack Vogt, Marty Bachman, and Martin Nelson.